Challenge about the number 10

If you could meet 10 people, alive or dead, who would they be? Make a list of the people and include one question you would ask them in an interview. You cannot repeat the same question.

Go to your kidblog blog and create a post.  In the title box, do NOT write blog challenge #4.  You can write: Interview of 10 People or 10 People I Would Love to Meet

Write a 2 to 3 sentence introduction stating what the blog post is about, and then you can start your list.

Here is an example of what I would write on my list (after I write an introduction about this blog post of course):
1. Shakira: What made you decide to become a singer, and how old were you when you made that decision?


*Student Blogging Challenge

3/3/2013 06:11:26 am

G'day Mrs Vilas,
Thanks for leaving a comment on the student challenge blog. So you don't have to visit the blog every week to tell me you have completed an activity, include a hyperlink in your post.

Here is a post about creating a link, but remember you link to the post I have written not just the challenge blog in general.

http://help.edublogs.org/2009/07/29/how-to-insert-links-in-your-post/

Reply
3/3/2013 06:08:20 pm

I am interested in your posts here because we are doing this challenge too.

Reply
Louis
3/6/2013 07:43:19 pm

I would meet Paul Conley

Reply
3/6/2013 08:11:58 pm

Hi Mrs Vilas,

Our class blog is one of your blogging buddies!

It looks like you've already developed some of your own ideas for challenges to develop the blogging skills of your students. I found it really interesting that your second challenge about investigating other blogs is very similar to one of the suggested tasks in Challenge 1, well done!

I'm sure some of the students from our blog will visit soon and leave some more comments too.

Regards,

Mrs Rebecca Gage

Reply
3/14/2013 07:31:10 pm

Dear Mrs. Gage,

What is your class blog page? My students are trying to respond to various blogs. Let us know so that we could visit.

Mrs. Alicia Vilas

Reply
3/7/2013 07:59:40 am

Hello mrs Vilas and her fabulous fourth grade writers,
My names rozetta and I'm from 56steps blog

My question is.....

Michael Jackson at what age did you like performing?
From rozetta

Reply
3/14/2013 07:32:35 pm

Dear Rozetta,

I will have to look that up. I am sure he was quite young.

Love,
Mrs. Vilas

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.