Juliana, my 4th grade student, created a tutorial for embedding a google form on a blog.  Check out her blog post.  She embedded a form for anyone to ask her questions.


What do you think of her guestbook?
5/30/2013 09:37:08 pm

Juliana,

You are an amazing little girl I absolutely loved your tutorial! I liked it so much I'm going to put a Guest Book on my blogs. Juliana you have a bright future ahead of you. I wish you the best in everything that crosses your path!

To Mrs. Vilas,

Thank you for sharing Juliana's video!

Reply
Mrs. Vilas
5/31/2013 10:22:45 pm

Rebecca,
I will also try embedding a guestbook on my blog. Kids learn about technology so quickly!

Alicia Vilas

Reply
5/31/2013 10:39:19 pm

You're right kids pickup on technology like a fish to water. My husband and I realized this with our daughter that's how we came up with our company Play Checkbook LLC. Feel free to check it out.

Reply
liamwc36
12/3/2013 07:27:38 pm


I love your blog why don't you come to our blog!!!!

the website is http://mrsmh.primaryblogger.co.uk/

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.